Weather in Lakeville (Updated 1 Hour 46 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:08 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    66.6 °F

    Humidity

    99%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.52 AM

    Sunset

    8.46 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    85 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    65 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    86 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    65 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lakeville

      • 25 Jul, Mon 85 / 65 °F
      • 26 Jul, Tue 86 / 65 °F
      • 27 Jul, Wed 80 / 62 °F
      • 28 Jul, Thu 75 / 60 °F
      • 29 Jul, Fri 78 / 59 °F
      • 30 Jul, Sat 80 / 60 °F
      • 31 Jul, Sun 83 / 63 °F
      • 1 Aug, Mon 85 / 70 °F
      • 2 Aug, Tue 84 / 68 °F
      • 3 Aug, Wed

    Comments