Weather in Lakeville (Updated 3 Hours 46 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:08 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    70.0 °F

    Humidity

    84%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.10 AM

    Sunset

    6.54 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    68 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    51 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    68 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    50 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lakeville

      • 30 Sep, Fri 68 / 51 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 68 / 50 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 68 / 51 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 71 / 57 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 72 / 58 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 66 / 51 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu 60 / 45 °F
      • 7 Oct, Fri 56 / 42 °F
      • 8 Oct, Sat 63 / 44 °F
      • 9 Oct, Sun

    Comments