Weather in Lakeville (Updated 4 Hours 31 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:08 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Scattered Clouds
    23.3 °F

    Humidity

    80%

    Wind : From the SSW at 7.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.55 AM

    Sunset

    5.57 PM
  • Today

    Scattered Clouds
    38 °F

  • Tonight

    Scattered Clouds
    21 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    43 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    29 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lakeville

      • 26 Feb, Sun 38 / 21 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 43 / 29 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 41 / 24 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 34 / 19 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 31 / 12 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 34 / 27 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat 48 / 28 °F
      • 5 Mar, Sun 42 / 21 °F
      • 6 Mar, Mon 35 / 16 °F
      • 7 Mar, Tue

    Comments