Weather in Lakeville (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 09:08 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    70.0 °F

    Humidity

    60%

    Wind : From the SW at 9.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.28 AM

    Sunset

    9.02 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    64 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    51 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    64 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    46 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lakeville

      • 24 Jun, Sat 64 / 51 °F
      • 25 Jun, Sun 64 / 46 °F
      • 26 Jun, Mon 71 / 48 °F
      • 27 Jun, Tue 75 / 64 °F
      • 28 Jun, Wed 81 / 63 °F
      • 29 Jun, Thu 82 / 61 °F
      • 30 Jun, Fri 79 / 57 °F
      • 1 Jul, Sat 72 / 54 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sun 74 / 55 °F
      • 3 Jul, Mon

    Comments